Who we are

Our Mission

To consistently create an enabling environment that promotes market driven fair competition, which provides accessible and affordable communication services for all.

Board of Commissioners

Hon. Maria G. Harrison, CSCP
Hon. Maria G. Harrison, CSCP Commissioner Engineering & Technology
Hon. Zotawon D. Titus
Hon. Zotawon D. Titus Commissioner International Gateway Services
Hon. Edwina Crump Zackpah
Hon. Edwina Crump Zackpah Commissioner Licensing & Regulations Department
Hon. Israel Akinsanya
Hon. Israel Akinsanya Commissioner Government / Consumer Affair / Universal Access